Determined

Bonjour mes amis.  I hope you all had an awesome weekend.  It was pretty chill for me.  Lately I have met some really cool people in SL that have really made the experience much better.  I do enjoy my alone time but it kind of gets old with nobody to hang out with.  I feel like I finally found my people!  Aside from hanging out with those folks I have still been taking a million photos to try to come up with my best.  I am determined to keep getting better at this.  I really like the way this shot turned out.  When I first seen this romper from Kaju I thought of gymnastics for some reason.  It’s just where my mind goes, lol.  Then I found this pommel horse from NOMAD that worked great.  I’m ready to take down the competition!  haha 😀

January 11, 2018.png

Credits

Leave a comment